Latest Products http://www.charupackingind.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:11:09 +0530 en-us http://www.charupackingind.in Export Wooden Packing Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/export-wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/export-wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing and supplying of Export Wooden Packing Boxes in Haryana, India. The entire range is prepared by using the superior grade raw material and advanced production techniques. Offered at the best market prices, our Export Wooden Packing Boxes are acquirable in custom-built specifications. Buyers can rely on us for time-bound deliveries. Heavy Duty Wooden Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/heavy-duty-wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/heavy-duty-wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide range of Heavy Duty Wooden Packing Boxes that come with dimensional accuracy and flawless finish. We make them using the finest grade material and advanced manufacturing techniques. We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Heavy Duty Wooden Packing Boxes based in Haryana, India. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we proffer them out is tailored specifications. ISPM Treated Wooden Pallets http://www.charupackingind.in/ispm-treated-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/ispm-treated-wooden-pallets.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of ISPM Treated Wooden Pallets in Haryana, India. We have installed state-of-the-art infrastructure unit that helps us to fulfill standard as well as specific demands of the buyers. Further, our pallets are made in adherence with ISPM norms that ensure their Eco-friendly nature and optimum strength. Apart from this, our ISPM Treated Wooden Pallets provide easy accessibility of products. Features:     Rugged Construction     Resistant to moisture     Eco-friendly Seaworthy Wooden Packing Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/seaworthy-wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/seaworthy-wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of Seaworthy Wooden Packing Boxes in Haryana, India. Made from a qualitative raw material, our Seaworthy Wooden Packing Boxes feature high durability, resistance to harsh weather conditions and reasonable prices. Our boxes are spacious and available in customized specifications, defined by the buyers. One can get them in retail or bulk from us. Features:    Spacious    Durable    Perfect finish Vacuum Packing Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-packing-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-packing-bags.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India, we are successful in making available Vacuum Packing Bags in the Indian market. Fashioned with perfection, our Vacuum Packing Bags are reckoned for their impeccable finish, load carrying capability and availability in tailored specifications. We are Manufacturer and Supplier of Vacuum Packing Bags and noted for our timeliness. Our prices are also quite marginal! Aluminum Foil bag http://www.charupackingind.in/aluminum-foil-bag.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/aluminum-foil-bag.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Aluminum Foil bag, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Aluminium Foil http://www.charupackingind.in/aluminium-foil.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/aluminium-foil.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Vacuum Cleaner Machine http://www.charupackingind.in/floor-vacuum-cleaner-machine.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/floor-vacuum-cleaner-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tong Sealer http://www.charupackingind.in/tong-sealer.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/tong-sealer.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barrier Foil http://www.charupackingind.in/barrier-foil.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/barrier-foil.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wooden Packaging Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/industrial-wooden-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/industrial-wooden-packaging-boxes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Paper Pouch http://www.charupackingind.in/kraft-paper-pouch.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/kraft-paper-pouch.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Storage Bag With Valve http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-storage-bag-with-valve.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-storage-bag-with-valve.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silage Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/silage-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/silage-bags.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Truck http://www.charupackingind.in/pallet-truck.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/pallet-truck.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Stacker http://www.charupackingind.in/manual-stacker.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/manual-stacker.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Storage Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-storage-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-storage-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Storage Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/jumbo-storage-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/jumbo-storage-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Barrier Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/moisture-barrier-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/moisture-barrier-bags.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Vacuum Food Grade Pouch http://www.charupackingind.in/embossed-vacuum-food-grade-pouch.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/embossed-vacuum-food-grade-pouch.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Jumbo Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Jumbo Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/non-woven-jumbo-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/non-woven-jumbo-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits and Nuts Packaging Pouch http://www.charupackingind.in/dry-fruits-and-nuts-packaging-pouch.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/dry-fruits-and-nuts-packaging-pouch.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air & Sea Export Packaging Services http://www.charupackingind.in/air-sea-export-packaging-services.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/air-sea-export-packaging-services.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of providing Air & Sea Export Packaging Services in Haryana, India. We are supported by a team of talented professionals and excellent amenities that help us to render these services as per client’s preferences and budgetary constraints. Further, we make use of high-grade packaging material to ensure safe, secure and damage-free shipment. Apart from this, we offer our services at competitive prices and try to make timely deliveries of undertaken assignments. More about Air & Sea Export Packaging Services:Charu offered by us seaworthy packaging / airworthy wooden packing widely demanded by various industries across the country. Packing cases will be free of fungus so that the comely art, light and heavy machinery and equipment packing, chemical treatment and is using seasoned woods. Here the high moisture absorbent or VCI powder pouch or shipping tools provided with capsules aluminized with triple laminated aluminum foils will be hampered. Wooden Packing Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/storage-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/storage-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/jumbo-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/jumbo-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Pouches http://www.charupackingind.in/packaging-pouches.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/packaging-pouches.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530