Latest Products http://www.charupackingind.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:27:27 +0530 en-us http://www.charupackingind.in Export Wooden Packing Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/export-wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/export-wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing and supplying of Export Wooden Packing Boxes in Haryana, India. The entire range is prepared by using the superior grade raw material and advanced production techniques. Heavy Duty Wooden Packing Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/heavy-duty-wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/heavy-duty-wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide range of Heavy Duty Wooden Packing Boxes that come with dimensional accuracy and flawless finish. We make them using the finest grade material and advanced manufacturing techniques. ISPM Treated Wooden Pallets http://www.charupackingind.in/ispm-treated-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/ispm-treated-wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of ISPM Treated Wooden Pallets in Haryana, India. We have installed state-of-the-art infrastructure unit that helps us to fulfill standard as well as specific demands of the buyers. Seaworthy Wooden Packing Boxes http://www.charupackingind.in/seaworthy-wooden-packing-boxes.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/seaworthy-wooden-packing-boxes.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of Seaworthy Wooden Packing Boxes in Haryana, India. Made from a qualitative raw material, our Seaworthy Wooden Packing Boxes feature high durability, resistance to harsh weather conditions and reasonable prices. Vacuum Packing Bags http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-packing-bags.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/vacuum-packing-bags.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India, we are successful in making available Vacuum Packing Bags in the Indian market. Fashioned with perfection, our Vacuum Packing Bags are reckoned for their impeccable finish, load carrying capability and availability in tailored specifications. Aluminum Foil bag http://www.charupackingind.in/aluminum-foil-bag.htm http://www.charupackingind.in/aluminum-foil-bag.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Aluminum Foil bag, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.